Back to our Home page Map to Central
Prayer Requests
Directions
Contact us
   
 
   you are here:   home   I   upcoming events
   
   
     
 
   
  Connect @ Central 
  Missions
  Volunteer @ Central
  Order Sermon CD's
     
 
    
   
    
 
























 
UPCOMING Events
   

Below are upcoming Events at Central.  Other events may be available.  Click here for our Online Calendar

................................................................

 
Tuesday Men's Group
Date:   Tuesdays
Time: 7:30 AM
     
Children's Choir Rehearsal
Date:   Wednesdays
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Student Choir Rehearsal
Date: Wednesdays
Time: 7:00 PM
     
Life Change University (LCU) & FAITH 401
Date:   Sundays
Time: 4:30 PM
     
L.O.R.D. Rehearsal
Date:   Sundays
Time: 4:30 PM
     
Men II Men Group
Date:   Tue Apr 1
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Men's Prayer Group
Date:   Fri Apr 4
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Women's Prayer & Praise
Date:   Fri Apr 4
Time: 7:00 PM
     
Disaster Relief Training
Date: Sat Apr 5
Time: 8:30 AM
    Click here for more info!!!
     
Holy Land Experience Trip
Date: Sat  Apr 5
Time: 8:30 PM
Priscilla Shirer Simulcast
Date: Sat Apr 5
Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Click Here for More Info!!!
     
Southeastern Bait & Tackle Fishing Seminar
Date: Sat April 6
Time: 12:00 PM
    Sign up at the Welcome Center today!!!
     
Communion
Date:   Sun Apr 6
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Personnel Committee Meeting
Date:   Tue Apr 8
Time: 7:00 PM
     
Whispering Oaks Nursing Home Ministry
Date: Sat Apr 12
Time: 9:30 AM
     
Palm Sunday Service
Date: Sun April 13
Time: 9:00 AM
     
Women's Ministry EWOG Honors Gala Planning Meeting
Date:   Sun Apr 13
Time: 12:00 PM
     
Men II Men Group
Date:   Tue Apr 15
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Stewardship Committee Meeting
Date:   Thu Apr 17
Time: 6:30 AM
     
Good Friday Service
Date:   Fri Apr 18
Time: 7:00 PM
     
Membership 101, 201, & 301 Super Saturday
Date: Sat Apr 19
Time: 9:00 AM
     
Easter Service
Date: Sun April 20
Time: 9:00 AM
Missions Committee Meeting
Date: Tue Apr 22
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Ybor City Canvassing
Date: Fri Apr 25
Time: 6:30 PM
     
1st Hug Meeting
Date: Sun Apr 27
Time: 12:15 PM
     
Men II Men Group
Date:   Tue Apr 29
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Quarterly Committee Leaders Meeting
Date: Thu May 1
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Men's Prayer Group
Date:   Fri May 2
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Women's Prayer & Praise
Date:   Fri May 2
Time: 7:00 PM
     
Bible Fellowship Leaders Meeting
Date:   Sun May 4
Time: 12:00 PM
     
Women's Ministry EWOG Honors Gala Planning Meeting
Date:   Sun May 4
Time: 12:00 PM
     
Communion
Date:   Sun May 4
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Committee on Committee Meeting
Date: Tue May 6
Time: 7:00 AM
Whispering Oaks Nursing Home Ministry
Date: Sat May 10
Time: 9:30 AM
     
Mother's Day Service
Date: Sun May 11
Time: 9:00 AM
     
***NO Evening Service***
Date: Sun May 11
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Men II Men Group
Date:   Tue May 13
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Personnel Committee Meeting
Date:   Tue May 13
Time: 7:00 PM
     
Stewardship Committee Meeting
Date:   Thu May 15
Time: 6:30 AM
     
Graduation Service
Date:   Sun May 18
Time: 9:00 AM
     
Baptism
Date:   Sun May 18
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Ybor City Canvassing
Date: Fri May 23
Time: 6:30 PM
     
***NO Evening Service***
Date: Sun May 25 - Aug 17
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Memorial Day - Church Office Closed
Date: Mon May 26
     
Men II Men Group
Date:   Fri May 27
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Missions Committee Meeting
Date: Tue May 27
Time: 6:30 PM
     
     
     
 
 
 
 
 
 


Central Events! Adult Ministries Central Student Ministries Central Children Ministries
 
                         Copyright 2007 Exciting Central Tampa Baptist Church