Back to our Home page Map to Central
Prayer Requests
Directions
Contact us
   
 
   you are here:   home   I   upcoming events
   
   
     
 
   
  Connect @ Central 
  Missions
  Volunteer @ Central
  Order Sermon CD's
     
 
    
   
    
 
























 
UPCOMING Events
   

Below are upcoming Events at Central.  Other events may be available.  Click here for our Online Calendar

................................................................

 
Tuesday Men's LCU - Dude's Guide to Manhood
Date:   Tuesdays
Time: 6:30 AM
     
Tuesday Men's Group
Date:   Tuesdays
Time: 7:30 AM
     
Tuesday Women's LCU
Date:   Tuesdays
Time: 9:00 AM
     
Thursday Women's LCU - Refiningn Women of Faith
Date:   Thurdays
Time: 6:00 PM
     
LCU/FAITH 401
Date:   Sundays
Time: 4:30 PM
     
Sunday Evening Service
Date:   Sundays
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Choir Workshop
Date:   Fri and Sat
Time: 7:00 PM and 8:30 AM
     
Community Unity Day - Tampa Bay Tech AND King High School
Date:   Sun Sep 21
Time: 9:00 AM
     
Bible Fellowship Leaders Meeting CANCELLED
Date: Sun Sep 21
Time: 12:00 PM
     
Baptism
Date: Sun Sep 21
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Single Parents Bible Fellowship Picnic
Date: Sat Sep 27
Time: 12:00 PM
     
BBQ Cook-off
Date: Oct Wed 1
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Men's Prayer Group
Date: Oct Fri 3
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Women's Prayer & Praise
Date: Oct Fri 3
Time: 7:00 PM
     
Community Unity Day - Blake AND Middleton High School
Date:   Sun Oct 5
Time: 9:00 AM
     
Communion
Date: Oct Sun 5
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Committee on Committee Meeting
Date:   Tue Oct 7
Time: 7:00 AM
     
Super Saturday
Date:   Sat Oct 11
Time: 9:00 AM
    Click Here for More Info!
     
Whispering Oaks Nursing Home Ministry
Date: Sat Oct 11
Time: 9:30 AM
     
Pastor Appreciation Service
Date:   Sun Oct 12
Time: 9:00 AM
     
Amazing Love Ministry CANCELLED
Date: Mon Oct 13
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Personnel Committee Meeting
Date:   Tue Oct 14
Time: 7:00 PM
     
Stewardship Meeting
Date:   Thu Oct 16
Time: 6:30 AM
     
Health Care Initiative
Date:   Sat Oct 18
Time: 9:00 AM
     
Community Unity Day - Durant & Leto High Schools
Date:   Sun Oct 19
Time: 9:00 AM
     
Baptism
Date: Sun Oct 19
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Missions Committee Meeting
Date: Tue Oct 28
Time: 6:30 PM
     
Hallowed Be Thy Name
Date: Fri Oct 31
Time: 6:30 PM
     
     
     
 
 
 
 
 


Central Events! Adult Ministries Central Student Ministries Central Children Ministries
 
                         Copyright 2007 Exciting Central Tampa Baptist Church